Email Us



Please Email Us With Your Questions!

At Bob Ridings in Pana we strive to make our customers happy and to be able to get in contact with the right person faster and easier.

Just click on the person you are trying to get in contact with by either clicking on the email link or copy and paste into your email.

Bryan Booth Business Manager Booth@bobridingschrysler.com
Darren Seaton     General Manager Darren@bobridingschrysler.com     
Justin Jones                     Service Manager  Justin@bobridingschrysler.com     
Laverne Holthaus Sales Associate Laverne@bobridingschrysler.com
Rick Callison Internet Sales  Sales@bobridingschrysler.com 
Todd Crews  Fleet Manager     Toddfleet@aol.com